Vesturvör 30, Kópavogur

©2019 by Áberandi ehf. Unnur María Guðmundsdóttir

IMG_2023.jpg

- Fjármálastjóri 

- Jon@aberandi.is

Jón Ásgeir Einarsson 

IMG_2952 (1).jpg

-Sölumaður

- Unnurm@aberandi.is

Unnur María Guðmundsdóttir

IMG_2027.jpg

- Sölumaður 

- Magnus@aberandi.is

Magnús Ingi Guðmundsson 

IMG_2395.jpg

- Forstjóri 

- gm@aberandi.is

Guðmundur Magnússon 

IMG_1639 (1).jpg

- Hönnuður / Sölumaður

- Einarg@aberandi.is

Einar Þór Guðmundsson

Plexi_mynd.PNG

-Bókhald 

-Anna@aberandi.is

Anna María Birgisdóttir 

IMG_1914 (1).jpg

-Hönnuður / Sölumaður 

- Vilhjalmur@aberandi 

Vilhjálmur Árni Langfeldt 

Plexi_mynd.PNG

-Prentun 

- Gulli@aberandi.is

Guðlaugur Einarsson 

IMG_1637 (1).jpg

- Framleiðsla / Prentun  

- Andres@aberandi.is 

Andrés Helgason 

IMG_1922.jpg

- Framleiðsla

Adrian Pigula 

Plexi_mynd.PNG

- Framleiðsla 

Sigurður Halldór

IMG_4892.jpg

- Framleiðsla

Aron Birgisson

Plexi_mynd.PNG

 - Framleiðsla 

Guðbrandur Siglaugsson 

Plexi_mynd.PNG

- Framleiðsla 

Héðinn Hólmjárn 

Plexi_mynd.PNG

- Framleiðsla 

Elías Guðlaugsson 

Plexi_mynd.PNG

- Smiðja 

Marcin Jaworski